ProVet Celebrity Pet Calendar 2021/22

In stock

Title
$98.00

ProVet Celebrity Pet Calendar 2021/22 In support of SPCA’s Cat Colony Care Program

Even in the dense city of Hong Kong, the ever-growing population of stray cats is thriving. Threatened by disease, car accidents and other perils, such stray cats are struggling to survive in harsh environments, often marking their territory by screaming and urinating on the streets.

In August 2000, the launch of SPCA’s Cat Colony Care Program began as a compassionate, humane response to the problem. It was initiated by a small group of enthusiastic volunteers who fed and cared for stray cats, bringing them back to the SPCA. Under the protection of the organization, cats were neutered, vaccinated and micro-chipped, whilst preventive drug treatments such as deworming and defleaing were also provided. The project’s mission was clear: to return healthy, de-sexed cats to their original colonies. Since its inception, the Cat Colony Care Program has de-sexed more than 45,000 street cats, supporting more than 1,000 cat colonies in Hong Kong.

This year marks the 20th anniversary of SPCA’s Cat Colony Care Program. To commemorate the special occasion, pet wellness brand ProVet has invited local celebrities to photograph their pets for a limited-edition calendar in support of the SPCA.

The calendar can be ordered online or purchased at any of Wai Yuen Tong’s retail stores for HKD$98. *Two coupons worth HKD$100 are included in the calendar. After covering the costs of production, all proceeds from the calendar will be donated to the Cat Colony Care Program, benefiting the work of the SPCA and their adoption centers, fulfilling a united promise for animal welfare. 

Special thanks (in no particular order) to: Rosamund Kwan, Josie Ho, Laurinda Ho, Jeannie Chan, Selena Lee, Natalie Tong, Rosina Lam, Anne Heung, Lily Li, Janet Ma, Ryan Hui, Michelle Loo, Janis Chan, Matthew Ko, all of whom have generously photographed their pets for this project.

*Terms and Conditions:(1)With this voucher, enjoy $100 off when you purchase ProVet items (2) This voucher can be used once only at ProVet’s online store OR Wai Yuen Tong retail stores. (3) Wai Yuen Tong Medicine Co., Ltd. will not be responsible for any loss or damage to this voucher. (4) In case of any disputes, Wai Yuen Tong Medicine Co., Ltd. reserves the right of final decision. (5) Valid until:30 June 2021

ProVet Celebrity Pet Calendar 2021/22

1

2

 

3

位您寵慈善雙年月曆(2021-2022)

translation missing: zh-HK.products.product.available

Title
$98.00

位您寵慈善雙年曆(2021-2022)

支持愛護動物協會「貓隻領域護理計劃」 

在香港這個擠逼的城市,住著成千上萬有驚人繁殖力的流浪貓。牠們在街上生活非常艱苦,經常受到疾病、交通意外和其他的威脅。另外為了向其他同類宣告牠們的各種主權,更會不時四處號叫和尿溺。

在2000年8月,愛護動物協會開展了貓隻領域護理計劃,為這些問題提供人道的解決方法。計劃當時有一小群熱心義工參與及登記。他們會餵飼和捕捉流浪的街貓,帶回愛護動物協會。協會不但為這些貓兒進行絕育、預防注射和植入晶片,更提供預防性藥物治療,如杜蟲和杜蚤等。計劃的目的是要將健康、已絕育的貓隻送回原居地。至今為止,貓隻領域護理計劃已經替超過45,000隻街貓絕育,而且在全港有超過1,000個領域。 

「位您寵」面世至今,一直非常關心無家動物的福祉。除了以不同方式援助領養機構外,亦積極支持愛護動物協會各項工作。 

適逢愛協「貓隻領域護理計劃」實行20週年,「位您寵」誠邀多位巨星獻上愛寵的照片共同參與印製座檯月曆,通過慈善義賣的方式支持愛協。 

慈善月曆每個價格為港幣98元正,隨月曆附送*兩張價值港幣100元位您寵優惠券。售出所得之款項,將扣除成本後全數捐贈「貓隻領域護理計劃」 ,鼎力襄助愛護動物協會。 

特別鳴謝:(排名不分先後)

關之琳﹑何超儀﹑何超蓮﹑陳瀅﹑李施嬅﹑唐詩詠﹑林夏薇﹑向海嵐﹑利嘉兒﹑馬詩慧﹑許懷欣﹑盧覓雪﹑陳貝兒、高鈞賢 

*條款及細則 (1)憑此券購買「位您寵」產品,即減 HK$100。(2) 此券只限在「位您寵」網店位元堂門市使用一次。(3) 此券如有遺失或損壞,位元堂藥業有限公司恕不負責。(4)如有任何爭議,位元堂藥業有限公司保留最終決定權 (5) 有效日期至:2021年6月30日

位您寵慈善雙年月曆(2021-2022)

1

2

 

3