FAQ

Chinese herbal pet supplements restores the balance of yin and yang in pets, enhancing vitality and improving their health and wellbeing.
In recent years, there has been a plethora of studies on Traditional Chinese medicine uses on pets. The majority of research concludes that Chinese medicine shows outstanding results and remarkable benefits in helping pets’ medical conditions.
Needless to say, our urban living environment is very different from our pet’s natural habitat. Together with the processed food they eat, our pets are more prone to possible health complications. Just like us, they need to be taken care of! Proper supplements and healthcare products can help our beloved pets improve their health and overall wellbeing.
There are a lot of pet supplements on the market. However, the quality of the product varies significantly, and some may do more harm than good! It is essential to choose the correct products for our precious fluffy friends. By choosing our ProVet supplements developed by renowned veterinarians, made with Chinese herbs and tailor-made to every pup’s needs, you can be confident that you are making the right choice!
Not all human-based Chinese medicines are suitable for cats and dogs. Some products may cause side effects or adverse reactions in animals. That’s why ProVet’s supplements are formulated by professional Chinese veterinarians and dosages, tailor-made for the health needs of cats and dogs of different ages, ensuring safety and quality for your four-legged friends!
It is recommended that Chinese medicine and Western medicine be taken 2 to 4 hours apart. You may also consult a Chinese veterinarian for individual medicines.

常見問題

中式寵物保健食品著重固本培元,不僅可以恢復寵物身體的陰陽平衡,還可以提升活力及鞏固健康。
近年,動物中藥學發展一日千里,藉著大量學者研究所得,中藥對寵物臨床病症有了更顯著的成效。配合中西藥混合治療,寵物便能既安全又有效地改善體質和病情。
由於城巿的居住環境,及精製的寵物食糧,跟大自然環境截然不同,使寵物更容易出現不同程度的亞健康問題。跟人類一樣,透過適當的保健品,有助寵物調節機能,維持身體健康。
市面上的寵物保健品雖然琳琅滿目,但質素卻參差不齊,愛寵物的您選購時更應當小心!選擇由專業中獸醫研發和具信譽品牌所生產的保健品,才能發揮作用,是安全與信心的保證。
不是所有人類食的中藥也適合貓狗,貓狗對部分中藥,會產生不良反應。而「位您寵」寵物保健品系列,是由中獸醫調配配方和劑量,針對貓狗不同年齡的健康需要,度身訂造出合適的寵物保健品。
建議中藥和西藥相隔2至4小時食用,亦可就個別藥物諮詢中獸醫意見。